Hi, Guest !

 for example: Batman #1, X-Men, Frank Miller, Action Comics, Spider-Man
Submit button
Available in multiple covers
Price List Price Discount
Cover A Regular Junko Mizuno Cover $5.09
$5.99
15%
Cover B Variant Book Cover $5.09
$5.99
15%
*release dates may be subject to change

Description

For fans of Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton's The Corpse Bride and Nightmare Before Christmas. When Alisik wakes up alone in a cemetery, she thinks she's in the middle of a nightmare. Terrified, she flees into the night, but realises she is invisible to everyone she meets. She really is dead, with no memory of how it happened... and only the words of the other ghosts to help her unravel the mystery of her afterlife.

Item #: 1702288  • Diamond code: DEC171829  •  UPC: 07447071104900121

Share this

Recently Viewed
Alisik Fall #1 Cover B Variant Book Cover
Regular Price $5.99
Your Price $5.09
You save $0.90 (15%)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Web Server 10
Session ID =640027349===>640027349