Hi, Guest !

 for example: Batman #1, X-Men, Frank Miller, Action Comics, Spider-Man
Submit button
Home >  Search
Search Search Results for: Frank J. Barbiere
Top Selling Series Results
Select to filter by Issue #

Search Summary
Frank J. Barbiere
Narrow Your Search
By Category : 

By Date : 

By Price : 

Limit Search To 
Release Status
Advance Order
Released
Currently showing - 25 of 136 In-Stock Items
Use the filters on the left to narrow your results
PAGE 1 OF 6 NEXT >> GO TO PAGE :  GO PER PAGE : 
LIST
  SHOW OUT-OF-STOCK SORT BY :  JUMP TO LETTER : 
  TEXT-ONLY
WHY WE LOVE IT: Here at BOOM!, we've never shied away from exploring the dark crevices of the superhero genre that other publishers can't. From Mark Waid's IRREDEEMABLE to Mike Carey's SUICIDE RISK, we love finding new ways to push the boundaries of our medium's favorite genre.<... [more]
Never miss an issue of Black Market
"WHY WE LOVE IT: Here at BOOM!, we've never shied away from exploring the dark crevices of the superhero genre that other publishers can't. From Mark Waid's IRREDEEMABLE to Mike Carey's SUICIDE RISK, we love finding new ways to push the boundaries of our medium's favorite genre.... [more]
"WHY WE LOVE IT: Here at BOOM!, we've never shied away from exploring the dark crevices of the superhero genre that other publishers can't. From Mark Waid's Irredeemable to Mike Carey's Suicide Risk, we love finding new ways to push the boundaries of our medium's favorite genre.
WHY... [more]
Under Denny's coercion, Ray has successfully procured and sold his first batch of Super DNA on the black market. The scary part? He's a natural, so much so that he and Denny need to expand their operation by bringing in some added muscle-a former hero with an axe to grind against the Supers who forc... [more]
Never miss an issue of Black Market
The worst thing you can do in the black market business is get sloppy, and Ray has found himself at the beck and call of two very crooked cops.With the BioChem noose tightening and the crew forced to nab a Gammalevel Super or face termination, has Ray reached the end of his rope?... [more]
Never miss an issue of Black Market
Everything's looking up for Ray-he's off the hook for the murder of Hotspot, the crooked cops aiming to blackmail him have been framed and incarcerated, and he finally has enough money to afford treatment for his wife's M.S. diagnosis. So why do all of those problems pale in comparison to the 'favor... [more]
Never miss an issue of Black Market
Your Price $16.99 You save $3.00 (15%)
Regular Price $19.99
What's to Love: Here at BOOM!, we've never shied away from exploring the dark crevices of the superhero genre. Black Market mixes the visceral noir/pulp sensibilities of Frank J. Barbiere's Five Ghosts and Victor Santos' Filthy Rich with a truly modern take on superhero mythos. ... [more]
What's to Love: We're thrilled to publish the one new original series co-created and written by Frank J. Barbiere (Five Ghosts, Avengers World) in 2015. Broken World is a gripping sci-fi thriller and survival adventure great for fans of Y: The Last Man or The Massive. ... [more]
Never miss an issue of Broken World
"What's to Love: We're thrilled to publish the one new original series co-created and written by Frank J. Barbiere (Five Ghosts, Avengers World) in 2015. Broken World is a gripping sci-fi thriller and survival adventure great for fans of Y: The Last Man or The Massive<... [more]
"What's to Love: We're thrilled to publish the one new original series co-created and written by Frank J. Barbiere (Five Ghosts, Avengers World) in 2015. Broken World is a gripping sci-fi thriller and survival adventure great for fans of Y: The Last Man or The Massive.... [more]
"What's to Love: We're thrilled to publish the one new original series co-created and written by Frank J. Barbiere (Five Ghosts, Avengers World) in 2015. Broken World is a gripping sci-fi thriller and survival adventure great for fans of Y: The Last Man or The Massive.... [more]
"What's to Love: We're thrilled to publish the one new original series co-created and written by Frank J. Barbiere (Five Ghosts, Avengers World) in 2015. Broken World is a gripping sci-fi thriller and survival adventure great for fans of Y: The Last Man or The Massive<... [more]
Elena and ex-security member Grif make a desperate bid to reach the rocket outpost in a final attempt to escape Earth.... [more]
Never miss an issue of Broken World
Final issue! Elena reaches the secret emergency rocket location that might help her reach her family, but she's got cult members and security on her tail.... [more]
Never miss an issue of Broken World
Your Price $16.99 You save $3.00 (15%)
Regular Price $19.99
What's to Love: Broken World is a gripping sci-fi thriller and survival adventure from writer Frank J. Barbiere (Five Ghosts, Avengers World) and co-creator/artist Christopher Peterson (Grindhouse, Mayday) that explores the lives of people left behind in the apocalypse, great for fans of Y: The Last... [more]
Prepare yourself for Dejah Thoris as you've never seen her before! A shocking conspiracy unravels in Helium as Dejah's father has gone missing. In the wake of assuming the throne, Dejah learns secret information from her past that will have resounding effects on the kingdom - and her life! Join Fran... [more]
Never miss an issue of Dejah Thoris
"Prepare yourself for Dejah Thoris as you've never seen her before! A shocking conspiracy unravels in Helium as Dejah's father has gone missing. In the wake of assuming the throne, Dejah learns secret information from her past that will have resounding effects on the kingdom - and her life! Join Fra... [more]
"Prepare yourself for Dejah Thoris as you've never seen her before! A shocking conspiracy unravels in Helium as Dejah's father has gone missing. In the wake of assuming the throne, Dejah learns secret information from her past that will have resounding effects on the kingdom - and her life! Join Fra... [more]
"Prepare yourself for Dejah Thoris as you've never seen her before! A shocking conspiracy unravels in Helium as Dejah's father has gone missing. In the wake of assuming the throne, Dejah learns secret information from her past that will have resounding effects on the kingdom - and her life! Join Fra... [more]
Prepare yourself for Dejah Thoris as you've never seen her before! A shocking conspiracy unravels in Helium as Dejah's father has gone missing. In the wake of assuming the throne, Dejah learns secret information from her past that will have resounding effects on the kingdom - and her life! Join Fran... [more]
Prepare yourself for Dejah Thoris as you've never seen her before! A shocking conspiracy unravels in Helium as Dejah's father has gone missing. In the wake of assuming the throne, Dejah learns secret information from her past that will have resounding effects on the kingdom - and her life! Join Fran... [more]
Prepare yourself for Dejah Thoris as you've never seen her before! A shocking conspiracy unravels in Helium as Dejah's father has gone missing. In the wake of assuming the throne, Dejah learns secret information from her past that will have resounding effects on the kingdom - and her life! Join Fran... [more]
Never miss an issue of Dejah Thoris
Prepare yourself for Dejah Thoris as you've never seen her before! A shocking conspiracy unravels in Helium as Dejah's father has gone missing. In the wake of assuming the throne, Dejah learns secret information from her past that will have resounding effects on the kingdom - and her life! Join Fran... [more]
Prepare yourself for Dejah Thoris as you've never seen her before! A shocking conspiracy unravels in Helium as Dejah's father has gone missing. In the wake of assuming the throne, Dejah learns secret information from her past that will have resounding effects on the kingdom - and her life! Join Fran... [more]
Prepare yourself for Dejah Thoris as you've never seen her before! A shocking conspiracy unravels in Helium as Dejah's father has gone missing. In the wake of assuming the throne, Dejah learns secret information from her past that will have resounding effects on the kingdom - and her life! Join Fran... [more]
PAGE 1 OF 6 NEXT >> GO TO PAGE :  GO PER PAGE : 
Deals of the Week
Clearance
Why Midtown Comics?

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Web Server 10
Session ID =581593940===>581593940