Hi, Guest !

 for example: Batman #1, X-Men, Frank Miller, Action Comics, Spider-Man
Submit button
Home >  Search
Search Search Results for: Frank J. Barbiere
Top Selling Series Results
Select to filter by Issue #

Search Summary
Frank J. Barbiere
Narrow Your Search
By Category : 

By Date : 

By Price : 

Limit Search To 
Release Status
Advance Order
Released
Currently showing - 25 of 98 In-Stock Items
Use the filters on the left to narrow your results
PAGE 1 OF 4 NEXT >> GO TO PAGE :  GO PER PAGE : 
LIST
  SHOW OUT-OF-STOCK SORT BY :  JUMP TO LETTER : 
  TEXT-ONLY
"WHY WE LOVE IT: Here at BOOM!, we've never shied away from exploring the dark crevices of the superhero genre that other publishers can't. From Mark Waid's IRREDEEMABLE to Mike Carey's SUICIDE RISK, we love finding new ways to push the boundaries of our medium's favorite genre.... [more]
"WHY WE LOVE IT: Here at BOOM!, we've never shied away from exploring the dark crevices of the superhero genre that other publishers can't. From Mark Waid's Irredeemable to Mike Carey's Suicide Risk, we love finding new ways to push the boundaries of our medium's favorite genre.
WHY... [more]
WHY WE LOVE IT: Here at BOOM!, we've never shied away from exploring the dark crevices of the superhero genre that other publishers can't. From Mark Waid's IRREDEEMABLE to Mike Carey's SUICIDE RISK, we love finding new ways to push the boundaries of our medium's favorite genre.<... [more]
Never miss an issue of Black Market
Under Denny's coercion, Ray has successfully procured and sold his first batch of Super DNA on the black market. The scary part? He's a natural, so much so that he and Denny need to expand their operation by bringing in some added muscle-a former hero with an axe to grind against the Supers who forc... [more]
Never miss an issue of Black Market
The worst thing you can do in the black market business is get sloppy, and Ray has found himself at the beck and call of two very crooked cops.With the BioChem noose tightening and the crew forced to nab a Gammalevel Super or face termination, has Ray reached the end of his rope?... [more]
Never miss an issue of Black Market
Everything's looking up for Ray-he's off the hook for the murder of Hotspot, the crooked cops aiming to blackmail him have been framed and incarcerated, and he finally has enough money to afford treatment for his wife's M.S. diagnosis. So why do all of those problems pale in comparison to the 'favor... [more]
Never miss an issue of Black Market
Your Price $8.50 You save $1.50 (15%)
Regular Price $10.00
"What's to Love: We're thrilled to publish the one new original series co-created and written by Frank J. Barbiere (Five Ghosts, Avengers World) in 2015. Broken World is a gripping sci-fi thriller and survival adventure great for fans of Y: The Last Man or The Massive.... [more]
Your Price $3.39 You save $0.60 (15%)
Regular Price $3.99
"What's to Love: We're thrilled to publish the one new original series co-created and written by Frank J. Barbiere (Five Ghosts, Avengers World) in 2015. Broken World is a gripping sci-fi thriller and survival adventure great for fans of Y: The Last Man or The Massive<... [more]
Your Price $17.00 You save $3.00 (15%)
Regular Price $20.00
"What's to Love: We're thrilled to publish the one new original series co-created and written by Frank J. Barbiere (Five Ghosts, Avengers World) in 2015. Broken World is a gripping sci-fi thriller and survival adventure great for fans of Y: The Last Man or The Massive.... [more]
Your Price $3.39 You save $0.60 (15%)
Regular Price $3.99
What's to Love: We're thrilled to publish the one new original series co-created and written by Frank J. Barbiere (Five Ghosts, Avengers World) in 2015. Broken World is a gripping sci-fi thriller and survival adventure great for fans of Y: The Last Man or The Massive. ... [more]
Never miss an issue of Broken World
Your Price $3.39 You save $0.60 (15%)
Regular Price $3.99
"What's to Love: We're thrilled to publish the one new original series co-created and written by Frank J. Barbiere (Five Ghosts, Avengers World) in 2015. Broken World is a gripping sci-fi thriller and survival adventure great for fans of Y: The Last Man or The Massive<... [more]
Your Price $3.39 You save $0.60 (15%)
Regular Price $3.99
With the world falling apart around her, Elena finds one of the government-issued suicide kits and is torn between ending her life and fighting for one last chance to reconnect with her family.... [more]
Never miss an issue of Broken World
Your Price $2.59 You save $1.40 (35%)
Regular Price $3.99
"(W) Frank J. Barbiere (A/CA) Christopher Peterson

Final issue! Elena reaches the secret emergency rocket location that might help her reach her family, but she's got cult members and security on her tail."... [more]

Your Price $12.70 You save $2.25 (15%)
Regular Price $14.95
Marc Graham, a conflicted, contract killer, could hardly be considered a hero. Things change when he stumbles into an ancient conflict between the Templar agency, a clandestine organization that protects powerful artifacts from falling into the wrong hands, and strange, demonic forces seeking to con... [more]
Your Price $12.74 You save $2.25 (15%)
Regular Price $14.99
The breakout series continues as pulp and literature collide when treasure hunter Fabian journeys to Japan and the mythical ISLAND OF DREAMS. Collects FIVE GHOSTS #6-12.... [more]
BLOOD FOR THE SPIDER GOD' The year's most exciting new adventure continues! '... an elegantly designed, sharply colored, moody descent into a twilit world...an intriguing entry point into a compelling new universe from Barbiere and Mooneyham that sets a high standard for up-and-coming comics creato... [more]
Never miss an issue of Five Ghosts
In a fantastic valley...far from the eyes of man...Fabian Gray meets THE GUARDIAN OF DREAMS!... [more]
Never miss an issue of Five Ghosts
THE FIVE TRIALS OF FABIAN GRAY' Fabian's ghostly affliction takes a turn for the worse while Iago terrorizes the Forgotten City!... [more]
Never miss an issue of Five Ghosts
NOW AN ONGOING SERIES! Fabian travels to Japan to aid an old ally in the search for a mythical weapon: the legendary sword known as MASAMUNE! A special stand-alone tale featuring artist GARRY BROWN (The Massive, Mass Effect)!... [more]
Never miss an issue of Five Ghosts
BRAND NEW STORY ARC! 'MONSTERS & MEN' Part One
The critically acclaimed award-winning series returns! Fabian travels to eastern Europe for an all-new adventure!... [more]
Never miss an issue of Five Ghosts
BRAND NEW STORY ARC!
"MONSTERS & MEN" Part One
The critically acclaimed award-winning series returns! Fabian travels to eastern Europe for an all-new adventure!... [more]
'MONSTERS & MEN,' Part Two
Fabian vs. Van Helsing.... [more]
Never miss an issue of Five Ghosts
'MONSTERS & MEN,' Part Three Fabian's adventure in Eastern Europe takes a dark turn.... [more]
Never miss an issue of Five Ghosts
'MONSTERS & MEN,' Part Four
Trapped.... [more]
Never miss an issue of Five Ghosts
Your Price $29.74 You save $5.25 (15%)
Regular Price $34.99
The critically-acclaimed series is collected in hardcover for the first time with tons of extras! After a tragic encounter with an artifact known as 'The Dreamstone,' infamous treasure hunter Fabian Gray is possessed by five literary ghosts and granted access to their unique abilities. Join Fabian ... [more]
PAGE 1 OF 4 NEXT >> GO TO PAGE :  GO PER PAGE : 
Deals of the Week
Clearance
Why Midtown Comics?

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams