Hi, Guest !

 for example: Batman #1, X-Men, Frank Miller, Action Comics, Spider-Man
Submit button
Manufacturer/Publisher: DC   (Release Date: 11/21/2012*)
Writer/Artist: Usual Gang Of Idiots
*release dates may be subject to change


Includes 'Mickey Rodent,' 'Sounds Effects,' and a tribute to Will Elder, because why not? Written by Harvey Kurtzman, with spectacular art by Wally Wood, Jack Davis, Will Elder and others.

Item #: 1200629  • Diamond code: APR120273  •  ISBN: 9781401237615

Share this

Recently Viewed
MAD Archives Vol 4 HC
Regular Price $59.99
Your Price $50.99
You save $9.00 (15%)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Web Server 10
Session ID =54246612===>54246612