Weekly Release List | Home delivery for new comics, graphic novels, merchandise, apparel & more!

Free Shipping
Midtown Comics
Hi, Guest !
Featured Sale
Submit Search
Midtown Gift CardsMidtown Exclusive Box
Home >  Search
Twitter Facebook Print
Search Search Results for: Liberator Matt Miner
Top Selling Series Results
spacerSelect to filter by Issue #

loading

Search Summary
Narrow Your Search
spacer By Discount : 

loading

spacer By Category : 

spacer By Date : 

loading

spacer By Price : 

loading

Limit Search To 
Release Status
Currently showing - 25 of 4 In-Stock Items
Use the filters on the left to narrow your results
PAGE 1 OF 1 GO TO PAGE :  GO PER PAGE : 
LIST
  SHOW OUT-OF-STOCK SORT BY :  JUMP TO LETTER : 
  TEXT-ONLY
Read the book that Batman's Scott Snyder calls 'a really cool, progressive story about young outcast crusaders.' A hard-edged vigilante series about two young heroes who avenge the torture of animals. 'Unlike any comic book project to date, Miner delivers a message about animal abuse blended with a ... [more]
"Read the book that Batman's Scott Snyder calls 'a really cool, progressive story about young outcast crusaders.' A hard-edged vigilante series about two young heroes who avenge the torture of animals. 'Unlike any comic book project to date, Miner delivers a message about animal abuse blended with a... [more]
A hard-edged vigilante series about two young heroes who avenge the torture of animals. 'Unlike any comic book project to date, Miner delivers a message about animal abuse blended with a gritty protagonist in the vein of Batman or The Punisher.' - ComicBooked 'A really cool, progressive story about ... [more]
"Liberator joins forces with vegan metalcore legends Earth Crisis for this special 2-issue arc that focuses on Sarah Mann, a young woman working a lousy job in an animal testing lab who is radicalized into an animal-avenging vigilante after being inspired by Damon and Jeanette's exploits. Released i... [more]
PAGE 1 OF 1 GO TO PAGE :  GO PER PAGE : 
Deals of the Week
Clearance
Why Midtown Comics?
Midtown Comics App 20% Off Your First Order Midtown App on Google Play Midtown App on App Store

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft We Accept Paypal New York Comic Con Logo cbldf Comics Pro Five Points Festival