Midtown Comics - JUSTICE-LEAGUE

The team is an assemblage of superheroes who join together as the Justice League. The seven original members were Batman, Aquaman, the Flash, Green Lantern, Martian Manhunter, Superman, and Wonder Woman. The team roster has rotated throughout the years, consisting of many superheroes from the DC Universe like Cyborg, and many others. The Justice League received its own comic book title called Justice League of America in November 1960. In July 2016, the DC Rebirth initiative relaunched the Justice League comic book titles with the third volume of Justice League.

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!