Scarlet #1 Cover A 1st Ptg Regular Alex Maleev Cover - Midtown Comics

Scarlet #1

Cover A 1st Ptg Regular Alex Maleev Cover

Please Select A Grade

Grade

Price

List Price

Discount

$4.48

$4.98

10% OFF

$3.77

$4.19

10% OFF

$2.93

$3.26

10% OFF

$2.21

$2.46

10% OFF

$1.67

$1.85

10% OFF

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Art by

"Scarlet is the story of a woman pushed to the edge by all that is wrong with the world... A woman who decides to stand up and fight back... A woman who will not back down... A woman who discovers within herself the power to start a modern American revolution!! In the vein of Alias, Powers, and Jinx, Scarlet debuts a fascinating new comics character that, with every issue, reveals new things about herself against a completely original backdrop of intrigue and drama."

Item #: 1088964 Diamond code: MAY100651 UPC: 75960607361000111

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!