Liberator #1 Cover B Yildiray Cinar - Midtown Comics

Liberator #1

Cover B Yildiray Cinar

Please Select A Grade

Grade

Price

List Price

Discount

$3.81

$4.48

15% OFF

$3.27

$3.85

15% OFF

$2.54

$2.99

15% OFF

$1.94

$2.28

15% OFF

$1.61

$1.89

15% OFF

At any of our three Manhattan locations

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Written by

Art by

"Read the book that Batman's Scott Snyder calls 'a really cool, progressive story about young outcast crusaders.' A hard-edged vigilante series about two young heroes who avenge the torture of animals. 'Unlike any comic book project to date, Miner delivers a message about animal abuse blended with a gritty protagonist in the vein of Batman or The Punisher.' - ComicBooked"

Item #: 1325414 Diamond code: APR130919 UPC: 045778022038

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!