Masterplasty One Shot Cover A 1st Ptg - Midtown Comics

Masterplasty One Shot Cover A 1st Ptg

Please Select A Grade

Grade

Price

List Price

Discount

$6.18

$7.27

15% OFF

$5.15

$6.06

15% OFF

$3.95

$4.65

15% OFF

$2.93

$3.45

15% OFF

$2.13

$2.51

15% OFF

At any of our three Manhattan locations

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Written by

Art by

'A MODERN CLASSIC' - Ronald Wimberly, Prince of Cats, Black Dynamite. A young man decides to leave his college girlfriend after getting a new medical technique which drastically modifies the physical appearance of the human body in ways both beautiful and hideous. Will changing the outside change what's within?

The cult online comic is finally available in print. The print debut of UK writer/artist JAMES HARVEY, beautifully illustrated in the tradition of Jamie Hewlett and Katsuhiro Otomo.

Item #: 1368896 Diamond code: AUG140555 UPC: 70985301720200111

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!