George RR Martin In The House Of The Worm #3 Cover D Incentive Regal Cover - Midtown Comics

George RR Martin In The House Of The Worm #3

Cover D Incentive Regal Cover

Please Select A Grade

Grade

Price

List Price

Discount

$6.71

$8.39

20% OFF

$5.58

$6.98

20% OFF

$4.26

$5.33

20% OFF

$3.14

$3.93

20% OFF

$2.26

$2.83

20% OFF

At any of our three Manhattan locations

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


"The biggest name in fiction, GEORGE RR MARTIN, delivers one of his seminal works to the pages of comic books with In the House of the Worm! This classic science fiction fantasy tale will appeal to fans of Game of Thrones and Martin's list of unforgettable novels. On a lost planet a privileged boy learns that destructive creatures and plots of revenge populate this fantastically fearful world of horror. Available with Regular, Wraparound, Regal Incentive covers by series artist Ivan Rodriguez and a painted cover by Michael Dipascale."

Item #: 1388791 Diamond code: AUG141104 UPC: 82002300795003041

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!