Broken World #1 Cover A 1st Ptg Regular Christopher Peterson Cover - Midtown Comics

Broken World #1

Cover A 1st Ptg Regular Christopher Peterson Cover

Please Select A Grade

Grade

Price

List Price

Discount

$4.53

$5.03

10% OFF

$3.71

$4.12

10% OFF

$2.76

$3.07

10% OFF

$1.94

$2.16

10% OFF

$1.31

$1.46

10% OFF

At any of our four locations

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


What's to Love: We're thrilled to publish the one new original series co-created and written by Frank J. Barbiere (Five Ghosts, Avengers World) in 2015. Broken World is a gripping sci-fi thriller and survival adventure great for fans of Y: The Last Man or The Massive. Barbiere and co-creator/artist Christopher Peterson (Grindhouse, Mayday) will explore the lives of people left behind in the apocalypse.
What It Is: With a meteor days away from causing an extinction-level event on Earth, time is running out for Elena Marlowe. While most of the planet's population and her family were approved by the government to escape on one of the giant spaceships headed to another planet, her application was denied due to her mysterious past. With the meteor fast approaching, Elena desperately tries to find a way to fake her way onto the ship.

Item #: 1426771 Diamond code: APR151199 UPC: 84428400475600111

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!