Adventures Of Augusta Wind Vol 2 Last Story #1 Cover A Regular Vassilis Gogtzilas Cover - Midtown Comics

Adventures Of Augusta Wind Vol 2 Last Story #1

Cover A Regular Vassilis Gogtzilas Cover

Please Select A Grade

Grade

Price

List Price

Discount

$4.53

$5.03

10% OFF

$3.71

$4.12

10% OFF

$2.76

$3.07

10% OFF

$1.94

$2.16

10% OFF

$1.31

$1.46

10% OFF

At any of our four locations

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


  • Beginning the five-issue conclusion of this epic, all-ages fantasy! With a malevolent entity about to un-tell every story ever told, erase every character ever imagined (including you!), it's up to Augusta Wind, Mr. Snabbit, the Omniphant and Upton Snuff to stop the Story Killer and save the Storiverse. But weird worlds, bizarre creatures and terrible dangers await them-and victory is not assured!
  • From the imagination of Eisner Award-winner J.M. DeMatteis, creator of the celebrated all-ages fantasies Abadazad, The Stardust Kid and Imaginalis.
  • With mind-blowing art from Vassilis Gogtzilas, critically-acclaimed, visionary artist of The Bigger Bang.
  • For fans of Alice in Wonderland, The Wizard of Oz, A Wrinkle in Time and The Chronicles of Narnia.
  • Part of IDW's five-week Creator Visions event! Five creator-driven books, launched in five straight weeks!

Item #: 1544879 Diamond code: JUN160393 UPC: 82771401139500111

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!