Bad Mask GN - Midtown Comics
Enlarge View

Bad Mask GN

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Written by

Art by

  • Bad Mask pushes the boundaries of comics storytelling in a way rarely seen before in a multimedia box set that encourages readers to discover a mysterious organization through newspapers, magazines, comic books, trading cards, digital files, and more!
  • A young girl named Gaby has joined a superpowered terrorist organization called Bad Mask, a group eternally struggling against the world's savior, a super-intelligent robot named Metal Metro.
  • But what if Metal Metro isn't all it seems to be? And what if Bad Mask isn't what Gaby expects either? It's up to you to help Gaby get to the bottom of this mystery!

Perfect for fans of Chris Ware's Building Stories.

Item #: 1658595 Diamond code: JUL171491 ISBN: 9781608867288

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!