Underwinter Vol 1 Symphony TP - Midtown Comics

Underwinter Vol 1 Symphony TP

At any of our four locations

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change


Written by

Art by

When a fallen denizen of Heaven claws its way to Earth, four talented musicians are drawn into a web of perversion and violence in an attempt to stop it from bringing its curse to the entire living world. A new horror series begins here, by award-winning creator RAY FAWKES, author of Gotham By Midnight, Batman: Eternal, and INTERSECT. Collects UNDERWINTER: SYMPHONY #1-6

Item #: 1666388 Diamond code: AUG170599 ISBN: 9781534303324

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!