Investigators HC - Midtown Comics

Investigators HC

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Perfect for fans of Dog Man! This goofy graphic novel series follows the super spy alligator duo, the InvestiGators, as they travel through the sewers and fight the forces of evil! With their gadgets, know-how, and super-fast transportation system (they flush themselves down toilets to speed through the sewers!), Mango and Brash are the scourge of the super-villain landscape! As vest-wearing employees of the Special Undercover Investigation Teams, they solve all kinds of mysteries and frequently butt heads with their archnemesis: a former agent known as Crackerdile. Riddled with puns, potty humor, absurdism, and hilarious twists, InvestiGators is the perfect series for Dog Man fans looking for their next great read! It's kid-friendly comics at their best.

Item #: 1903098 Diamond code: DEC191703 ISBN: 9781250219954

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!