Justice League Morphing Magnet & Book Set - Midtown Comics

Justice League Morphing Magnet & Book Set

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change


Written by

The greatest super heroes of the DC Comics universe -- Wonder Woman, Batman, Superman, The Flash, Cyborg, Aquaman, and Green Lantern -- come to life in this kit! It includes 7 lenticular magnets of members of the Justice League. Featuring all-new artwork, each is depicted morphing from their alter ego into super hero form: Clark Kent/Superman; Bruce Wayne/Batman; Diana Prince/Wonder Woman; Arthur Curry/Aquaman; Victor Stone/Cyborg; Barry Allen/The Flash; John Stewart/Green Lantern, and a 64-page book on the Justice League, featuring full-color illustrations throughout.

Item #: 1919883 Diamond code: FEB201955 ISBN: 9780762469840

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!