Eve Children Of The Moon #1 Cover B Variant Jahnoy Lindsay Cover - Midtown Comics

Eve Children Of The Moon #1

Cover B Variant Jahnoy Lindsay Cover

Please Select A Grade

Grade

Price

List Price

Discount

$4.05

$4.50

10% OFF

$3.32

$3.69

10% OFF

$2.51

$2.79

10% OFF

$1.79

$1.99

10% OFF

$1.25

$1.39

10% OFF

At any of our four locations

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Written by

Art by

The long-awaited return of the best-selling sci-fi adventure is finally here!

Eve seemingly saved the world once already, embarking on a perilous quest to protect what remained of humanity after a deadly virus outbreakā€¦ but the story doesn't end there!

Eve, Eve's sister, and Wexler face new challenges, and a darkness from the past, in this exciting sequel series from award-winning author and lauded professor Victor LaValle (Sabretooth, Destroyer) and returning Eve artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance).

Perfect for fans of Little Monsters and What's The Furthest Place From Here, Eve: Children of the Moon continues to ask-what kind of world are we leaving for our children?

Item #: 2134731 Diamond code: AUG220271 UPC: 84428400891401021

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!