Door To Door Night By Night #1 Cover F Incentive Tyler Crook Variant Cover - Midtown Comics

Door To Door Night By Night #1

Cover F Incentive Tyler Crook Variant Cover

Please Select A Grade

Grade

Price

List Price

Discount

$22.88

$30.51

25% OFF

$18.82

$25.09

25% OFF

$14.02

$18.69

25% OFF

$9.89

$13.19

25% OFF

$6.67

$8.89

25% OFF

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Written by

From all-star creators Cullen Bunn (Harrow County, The Last Book You'll Ever Read) and Sally Cantirino (I Walk With Monsters, Human Remains) comes the story of a motley crew going to battle against supernatural evil throughout the American South. Perfect for fans of "The Boys," "B.P.R.D." and "Proctor Valley Road."

The Heritage Mills sales team travels from town to town, knocking on doors. They're the best at what they do... which also means they're the worst. They're broken, each and every one of them, haunted by closets so full of skeletons, they're bursting. When they discover a terrible secret behind one fateful door, it opens their eyes to a world full of real monsters hidden in every small town.

Item #: 2144838 Diamond code: SEP222067 UPC: 85876100683600161

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!