Complete Darkham Vale TP - Midtown Comics
Enlarge View

Complete Darkham Vale TP

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Written by

Art by

Jack Lawrence’s (Lions, Tigers and Bears) award-winning series can now be obtained in one complete volume. If you are a reader of such classics in the vein of Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings then this book should be in your comic book collection.

Item #: 32354 ISBN: 9781905071135

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!