Thomas Alsop #1 Cover B Incentive Dean Haspiel Virgin Variant Cover - Midtown Comics

Thomas Alsop #1

Cover B Incentive Dean Haspiel Virgin Variant Cover

Please Select A Grade

Grade

Price

List Price

Discount

$15.62

$17.36

10% OFF

$12.91

$14.34

10% OFF

$9.73

$10.81

10% OFF

$7.00

$7.78

10% OFF

$4.89

$5.43

10% OFF

At any of our four locations

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Written by

Art by

WHY WE LOVE IT: Bringing readers great books from new talent has always been close to our hearts here at BOOM! Studios. Chris Miskiewicz and Palle Schmidt have created a warlock for these modern times, and we're delivering them to the best audience in comics!
WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT: Fans of John Constantine and Dr. Strange will love this new take on the magic-wielding hero who battles demons on the streets… and in his own mind. Thomas has money and fame, but also the burden of a being this generation's occult warrior. Can he survive the battles both within and without?
WHAT IT'S ABOUT: Thomas Alsop is the current 'Hand of the Island,' a title handed down from generation to generation. He guards Manhattan from evil, using his family's prowess for magic. Being a thoroughly modern warlock, he deals with something even more evil than demons… reality television!"">"WHY WE LOVE IT: Bringing readers great books from new talent has always been close to our hearts here at BOOM! Studios. Chris Miskiewicz and Palle Schmidt have created a warlock for these modern times, and we're delivering them to the best audience in comics!
WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT: Fans of John Constantine and Dr. Strange will love this new take on the magic-wielding hero who battles demons on the streets… and in his own mind. Thomas has money and fame, but also the burden of a being this generation's occult warrior. Can he survive the battles both within and without?
WHAT IT'S ABOUT: Thomas Alsop is the current 'Hand of the Island,' a title handed down from generation to generation. He guards Manhattan from evil, using his family's prowess for magic. Being a thoroughly modern warlock, he deals with something even more evil than demons… reality television!"

Item #: 1361381 Diamond code: APR140971 UPC: 84428400384100121

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!