X-Men 2019 12x12-inch Wall Calendar - Midtown Comics
Enlarge View

X-Men 2019 12x12-inch Wall Calendar

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Based on the wildly popular X-Men comics series, this 2019 calendar features full-color comic book illustrations of the universe's most popular characters. Fans of Wolverine, Jean Grey, Beast, Iceman, Cyclops, Professor X, Kitty Pryde, and more will love to hang this on their wall!

Item #: 1735486 Diamond code: APR182132 UPC: 038576317598 ISBN: 9781635713510 MFG Code: DDW185-2819

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!