Smuggling Spirits Book 1 GN - Midtown Comics
Enlarge View

Smuggling Spirits Book 1 GN

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Written by

"Set in an alternate vision of the Prohibition-era, Smuggling Spirits: Book One introduces Al Stone, a bootlegger who himself on the run from an unrelenting horde of creatures that believe he holds the key to their destruction! Fans of Hellboy and The Walking Dead will want to take a trip down the highway with Smuggling Spirits!"

Item #: 958323 Diamond code: DEC073357 UPC: 978097833131350695

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!