Spider King #2 Cover B Variant Jakub Rebelka Cover - Midtown Comics

Spider King #2

Cover B Variant Jakub Rebelka Cover

Please Select A Grade

Grade

Price

List Price

Discount

$3.83

$4.50

15% OFF

$3.32

$3.69

10% OFF

$2.51

$2.79

10% OFF

$1.79

$1.99

10% OFF

$1.25

$1.39

10% OFF

At any of our four locations

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Written by

After discovering the burning wreckage of a crashed alien ship, Hrolf and his clan do what they do best: loot and pillage! Believing it to be a gift from the gods, they lay claim to a huge arsenal of alien weaponry and prepare for war!

    li>Vikings vs. Aliens!
  • Reprinting the critically acclaimed, award-winning Kickstarter graphic novel!
  • Perfect for fans of Vikings, Conan the Barbarian, or Hellboy!

Item #: 1710090 Diamond code: JAN180554 UPC: 82771401440200221

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!