An Unkindness Of Ravens #1 Cover D Incentive Thank You Variant Cover - Midtown Comics

An Unkindness Of Ravens #1

Cover D Incentive Thank You Variant Cover

Please Select A Grade

Grade

Price

List Price

Discount

$90.45

$100.50

10% OFF

$74.17

$82.41

10% OFF

$55.18

$61.31

10% OFF

$38.90

$43.22

10% OFF

$26.24

$29.15

10% OFF

At any of our four locations

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Written by

"

  • Not all the witches burned during the Salem Witch Trials - and the ones that survived did so together. Now, generations later, their descendants protect the ancient secrets entrusted to them. They call themselves the Ravens.
  • Wilma is the new girl in school, and she plans to go completely unnoticed - except that she bears an eerie resemblance to the Raven member Waverly. And Waverly just went missing.
  • But the truth behind Waverly's disappearance will put the entire coven in danger - and Wilma will have to rely on power she never knew she had if she wants to save her new friends.
  • Writer Dan Panosian (Slots) and artist Marianna Ignazzi present a supernatural mystery, perfect for fans of The Marked and Sabrina the Teenage Witch (2019).
"

Item #: 1963491 Diamond code: JUL209104 UPC: 84428400782500141

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!