Eat The Rich #1 Cover G Incentive Kevin Tong Virgin Cover - Midtown Comics

Eat The Rich #1

Cover G Incentive Kevin Tong Virgin Cover

Please Select A Grade

Grade

Price

List Price

Discount

$28.35

$40.50

30% OFF

$23.25

$33.21

30% OFF

$17.30

$24.71

30% OFF

$12.19

$17.42

30% OFF

$8.23

$11.75

30% OFF

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Written by

Art by

What unspeakable horror eats away at the heart of Crestfall Bluffs?

With law school and her whole life ahead of her, Joey plans to summer with her boyfriend Astor in his seemingly perfect hometown of Crestfall Bluffs.

It's a chance to finally meet Astor's family and childhood friends, all while enjoying a vacation with every need attended to by servants.

But beneath the affluent perfection lies a dark, deadly rot... will Joey discover the truth before it's too late, and if she does, can she survive to tell the tale?

The bold, horrifying psychological thriller from Hugo Award-winning author Sarah Gailey (The Echo Wife, Magic For Liars) with artist Pius Bak (Firefly, The Magicians), perfect for fans of Stillwater and Nailbiter!

Item #: 2020632 Diamond code: JUN211018 UPC: 84428400821100161

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!