Blow Away #1 Cover E Incentive Tyler Boss Variant Cover - Midtown Comics

Blow Away #1

Cover E Incentive Tyler Boss Variant Cover

Please Select A Grade

Grade

Price

List Price

Discount

$20.41

$25.51

20% OFF

$16.79

$20.99

20% OFF

$12.47

$15.59

20% OFF

$8.79

$10.99

20% OFF

$5.99

$7.49

20% OFF

At any of our four locations

* Release Date and Covers are subject to change

Description


Written by

Art by

Unyielding wildlife photographer Brynne Brautigan, isolated in the remote cold of Baffin Island, sees something she can't unsee.

An argument, followed by an outburst of intense violence between two nearby climbers-did she just witness a murder?

In a frantic search for the truth, Brynne discovers just what she's looking for, but little does she know that more than the silent white of winter is keeping her company...

Hit writer Zac Thompson (Hunt for the Skinwalker, Cemetery Kids Don't Die) and star artist Nicola Izzo (Buffy: The Last Vampire Slayer) team up for this neo-noir crime thriller rife with murder and paranoia, in the tradition of Fargo and Rear Window!

Item #: 2303945 Diamond code: FEB240014 UPC: 84428401092401051

Get The Latest Scoop!

Subscribe to our newsletter for special savings and offers!